Every now and then we all want something, even if there's no way of gettin' it

I searching for the words inside my head

 

It don't do me any good

It's just a waste of time

What use is it to you

What's on my mind

If it ain't coming out

We're not going anywhere

So why can't I just tell you that I care

 

Cause I'm feeling nervous

Trying to be so perfect

Cause I know you're worth it, you're worth it

 

If I could say that I wanna say

I'd say I wanna blow you - away

Be with you every night

Am I squeezing you to tight?

If I could see what I wanna se

I want to se you go down

On one knee

Marry me today

 

Guess I'm wishing my life away

With these things I'll never say

These things I'll never say


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0